Home   |   Agenda   |   Links   |   Inloggen medewerkers


Leerkrachten

Team1 2017

Bovenste rij vlnr: Marinke Oolman, Sharon Nekkers, Jaap Oberink, Ineke Oude Wolbers, Ronanke Wikkerink, Rieki Roerdink, Mariska Lammers.
2e rij vlnr:
, Wieteke Wildenbeest, Irma ter Haar, Marleen Melis, Ineke Vis, Sabine Jolink.
Staande vlnr: Arjen Smit, Hanneke Vaags, Elise Ruesink, Erica Koekkoek, Daniëlle Hoevenaars, Rie Bongers, Henriëtte Grevink, Jantine Nijeboer, Henrieke Winkelhorst, Titia Everts, Jantine Graven, Bea Egbers, Jolanda Assink, Vera Hovermann, Annet Ligterink.
Gehurkt vlnr: Ilona Arentsen, Inge Tolkamp, Leonie Balke, Maaike Grievink, Benny Mateman, Anouk Westendorp.
Niet op de foto: Elly Veerbeek. 

Emailadressen:
Annet Ligterink                     a.ligterink@accentscholengroep.nl
Anouk Westendorp              a.westendorp@accentscholengroep.nl
Arjen Smit                             a.smit@accentscholengroep.nl
Bea Egbers                            b.egbers@accentscholengroep.nl
Benny Mateman                  b.mateman@accentscholengroep.nl
Daniëlle Hoevenaars           d.hoevenaars@accentscholengroep.nl
Elly Veerbeek                        e.veerbeek@accentscholengroep.nl
Elise Ruesink                        e.ruesink@accentscholengroep.nl
Erica Koekkoek                    e.koekkoek@accentscholengroep.nl
Hanneke Vaags                    h.vandalen@accentscholengroep.nl
Henrieke Winkelhorst         h.winkelhorst@accentscholengroep.nl
Henriëtte Grevink               h.grevink@accentscholengroep.nl
Ilona Arentsen                    i.arentsen@accentscholengroep.nl
Ineke Oude Wolbers          i.oudewolbers@accentscholengroep.nl
Ineke Vis                              i.vis@accentscholengroep.nl
Inge Tolkamp                      i.tolkamp@accentscholengroep.nl
Irma ter Haar                      i.terhaar@accentscholengroep.nl
Jaap Oberink                       j.oberink@accentscholengroep.nl
Jantine Graven                    j.graven@accentscholengroep.nl
Jantine Nijeboer                  j.nijeboer@accentscholengroep.nl
Jolanda Assink                     j.assink@accentscholengroep.nl
Leonie Balke                        l.balke@accentscholengroep.nl
Maaike Grievink                 m.grievink@accentscholengroep.nl
Mariska Lammers               mariska.lammers@accentscholengroep.nl
Marleen Melis                     m.melis@accentscholengroep.nl
Rie Bongers                         r.bongers@accentscholengroep.nl
Rieki Roerdink                    r.roerdink@accentscholengroep.nl
Ronanke Wikkerink            r.wikkerink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sabine Jolink                       sabine.jolink@accentscholengroep.nl
Sharon Nekkers                 s.oonk@accentscholengroep.nl
Titia Everts                          t.everts@accentscholengroep.nl
Vera Hovermann               v.hovermann@accentscholengroep.nl
Wieteke Wildenbeest         w.wildenbeest@accentscholengroep.nl



 

 

facebooklogocbs Groen van Prinsterer
Ludgerstraat 86
7121 EM Aalten
info@cbsgroen.nl
Telefoon: 0543 - 472256


accentlogo